Ted Rhew - Event Manager

Email  - Jessica@premier-parking.com

Phone - (816) 474-0985  Ext. 204

(816) 474 - 0985

Ryan Wade

Owner/ Operator

Email  - Jeremy@premier-parking.com

Phone - (816) 474-0985

Email  - Christopher@premier-parking.com

Phone - (816) 474-0985

​Email  - Dennis@premier-parking.com

Phone - (816) 474-0985

Dayna Palmer

Cashier/ Event Manager

Bridget Salvino

Event Manager

​Email  - Evette@premier-parking.com

Phone - (816) 474-0985

Email  - Ryan@premier-parking.com

Phone - (816) 474-0985  Ext. 203

Chad Cotter - Event Manager

​Email  - Bril@premier-parking.com

Phone - (816) 474-0985

​Email  - Kathryn@premier-parking.com

Phone - (816) 474-0985

Premier Parking Services ©

Premier’s Mission

Bril Newsome

Lot Patrol

Key Personnel

Experience 

Paul Watson - Event Manager

Email  - Dayna@premier-parking.com

Phone - (816) 474-0985

Evette Huskey

Monthly Parking/ Office Administrator

Jessica Hensley-Wade

Director of Personnel

Anthony Daugherty - Event Manager

Not Pictured

Chris Blocker - Ops Manager    

Our local roots and expertise speak loudly. Our team has 50+ years of Event Parking and guest relations experience. Premier Parking was created with the goal to create a parking company specifically for Special Events. We researched the market and found there were several “parking” companies but none of those concentrating on Special Event Parking. The management team of Premier Parking has managed parking and traffic operations at venues such as Sprint Center, Starlight Theatre, Independence Events Center, Sandstone Amphitheatre, Kansas City Chiefs, Sporting Park, Kansas City T-Bones, Kansas City Wizards, Kansas City Royals, The City Market, Iowa Events Center, The University of Kansas,  The University of Missouri, Rockfest Rocklahoma and Bonnaroo music festivals just to name a few. As well as, coordinated valets for WWE, Juvenile Diabetes Research, Kansas City Health Clinic, and several private events and weddings. 

At Premier we strive for growth and expansion in every aspect of our business. Our success is greatly measured by our ability to go above and beyond by looking at every detail of a specific event from signage needs to rideshare coordination. Providing an unparalleled parking experience and out-delivering our client’s expectations is our goal. At Premier Parking, our clients and their guests are always a “premier” priority.

​​Aiming to provide the highest level of customer service in the industry, while enhancing the overall experience and maintaining cost efficiency for our clients.

Dennis VanOver

Event Manager

Kathryn Daugherty

Cashier Manager

104 E 5th ST, Suite 204  Kansas City MO 64106 

Jeremy Vick

Event Manager

Email  - Bridget@premier-parking.com

Phone - (816) 474-0985

Chris Mikrut

Event Manager